You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Connect with us:

Phone 443-231-3387

Fax 301-932-4059

The Enquirer-Gazette (USPS-176-920) is published weekly on Thursdays, except holidays, at P.O. Box 30, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 by APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC. For further details about APG, go to www.chespub.com.

Office is open 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Mailing address: The Enquirer-Gazette, P.O. Box 30 Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Follow us:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SouthernMDNews

Twitter @SoMdNews

Editorial

Editor: Darwin Weigel
dweigel@somdnews.com
240-561-0327
Twitter @indy_community

Deputy Editor: Jamie Anfenson-Comeau
janfenson-comeau@somdnews.com
301-848-8176

Executive Editor: Donnie Morgan
dmorgan@somdnews.com
301-866-6446

Sports Editor: Paul Watson
pwatson@somdnews.com
301-764-2861
Twitter
@PWSoMdSports

Letters to the Editor

The Enquirer-Gazette welcomes letters to the editor from our readers. Letters must include the writer’s name, address and telephone number. The phone number will not be published; it is for verification purposes only. We reserve the right to edit or reject all letters and each submission has a 600-word limit. The opinions expressed in letters and submissions are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of The Enquirer-Gazette. All rights reserved. Please email letters to letters@theenquirergazette.com with “Letter to the Editor” in the subject line. Letters may also be mailed, faxed or dropped off in person at our office (see above for details, or our About Us page).

Subscriber and Delivery Services

301-764-2898
subscribe@chespub.com

Advertising

Publisher: Mark Elliott
melliott@chespub.com
443-907-5400

Classifieds
chesAds@chespub.com
1-800-220-1230

Legal / Public Notices
legals@chespub.com
1-877-659-2190

Obituaries
obits@chespub.com
1-877-242-1110

Deadlines

Retail and legal advertising:  Tuesday, 5 p.m.
Classified advertising:  Tuesday, 5 p.m.
Editorial submissions:  Tuesday, noon
Obituaries: Tuesday, 5 p.m.

Members: MDDC Press Assoc., Inland Press Assoc., LMNA, & AFCP

Periodicals postage paid at Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 and additional mailing offices. Postmaster: Send address changes to The Enquirer-Gazette, P.O. Box 600, Easton, MD 21601.

Management

Regional President: Jim Normandin
jim.normandin@adamspg.com

Chief Revenue Officer: Paul Hagood
phagood@chespub.com

Publisher: Mark Elliott
melliott@chespub.com
443-907-5400

Director of Circulation and Audience: Doug Mcavoy
dmcavoy@chespub.com

Executive Director of Marketing: Betsy Griffin
bgriffin@chespub.com

Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop
dalltop@chespub.com

Regional Plant & Production Director: Mike Allison
mallison@chespub.com

Commercial Printing Liason: Mike Bowen
mbowen@chespub.com

Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier
tcloutier@chespub.com

Latest e-Edition

Newsletters

Featured Events