You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Connect with us:

Phone 443-231-3387

Fax 301-932-4059

The Enquirer-Gazette (USPS-176-920) is published weekly on Thursdays, except holidays, at P.O. Box 30, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 by APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC. For further details about APG, go to www.chespub.com.

Office is open 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Mailing address: The Enquirer-Gazette, P.O. Box 30 Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Follow us:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SouthernMDNews

Twitter @SoMdNews

Editorial

Executive Editor: Eli Wohlenhaus
ewohlenhaus@somdnews.com
240-801-2258

Associate Editor: Jesse Yeatman
jyeatman@somdnews.com
301-866-6454

Letters to the Editor

The Enquirer-Gazette welcomes letters to the editor from our readers. Letters must include the writer’s name, address and telephone number. The phone number will not be published; it is for verification purposes only. We reserve the right to edit or reject all letters and each submission has a 600-word limit. The opinions expressed in letters and submissions are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of The Enquirer-Gazette. All rights reserved. Please email letters to letters@theenquirergazette.com with “Letter to the Editor” in the subject line. Letters may also be mailed, faxed or dropped off in person at our office (see above for details, or our About Us page).

Subscriber and Delivery Services

301-764-2898
subscribe@chespub.com

Advertising

John Rives
jrives@chespub.com
301-848-0175

Client Solutions Advertising Manager: Frank Gunsallus IV
fgunsallus@chespub.com
443-239-4734

Classifieds
classads@chespub.com
1-888-431-3122

Legal / Public Notices
legals@chespub.com
1-877-659-2190

Obituaries
How to place an obituary

Deadlines

Retail and legal advertising:  Tuesday, 5 p.m.
Classified advertising:  Tuesday, 5 p.m.
Editorial submissions:  Tuesday, noon
Obituaries: Tuesday, 9 a.m.

Members: MDDC Press Assoc., Inland Press Assoc., LMNA, & AFCP

Periodicals postage paid at Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 and additional mailing offices. Postmaster: Send address changes to The Enquirer-Gazette, P.O. Box 600, Easton, MD 21601.

Management

Regional President: Jim Normandin
jim.normandin@adamspg.com

Director of Circulation and Audience: Doug Mcavoy
dmcavoy@chespub.com

Interim Advertising Director: Betsy Griffin
bgriffin@chespub.com

Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop
dalltop@chespub.com

Commercial Printing Liason: Mike Bowen
mbowen@chespub.com

Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier
tcloutier@chespub.com

Latest e-Edition