You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Connect with us:

Phone 301-862-2111

Fax 301-737-2896

The Enterprise (USPS-177-040) is published twice weekly on Wednesdays and Fridays, except holidays, at 22685 Three Notch Road, Suite D, California, MD 20619 by APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC. For further details about APG, go to www.chespub.com.

Office is open 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Follow us:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TheEnterpriseNewspaper/

Twitter @SoMdNews, The Enterprise Editorial Twitter List

Editorial

Executive Editor: Donnie Morgan
dmorgan@somdnews.com
301-866-6446

Deputy Editor: Jesse Yeatman
jyeatman@somdnews.com
301-866-6454

Sports Editor: Paul Watson
pwatson@somdnews.com
301-764-2861

Letters to the Editor

The Enterprise welcomes letters to the editor from our readers. Letters must include the writer’s name, address and telephone number. The phone number will not be published; it is for verification purposes only. We reserve the right to edit or reject all letters and each submission has a 600-word limit. The opinions expressed in letters and submissions are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of The Enterprise. All rights reserved. Please email letters to letters@theenterpriseonline.com with “Letter to the Editor” in the subject line. Letters may also be mailed, faxed or dropped off in person at our office (see above for details, or our About Us page).

Subscriber and Delivery Services

301-862-2112
subscribe@chespub.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Brook Ash
bash@somdnews.com
240-561-1390

Classifieds
chesAds@chespub.com
1-800-220-1230

Legal / Public Notices
legals@chespub.com
1-877-659-2190

Obituaries
obits@chespub.com
1-877-242-1110

Deadlines

Retail and legal advertising:  Monday and Wednesday, noon
Classified advertising:  Monday and Wednesday, 5 p.m.
Editorial submissions:  Monday and Wednesday, 4 p.m.
Obituaries: Monday and Wednesday, 5 p.m.

Members: MDDC Press Assoc., Inland Press Assoc., LMNA, & AFCP

Periodicals postage paid at Lexington Park, MD 20653 and additional mailing offices. Postmaster: Send address changes to The Enterprise, P.O. Box 600, Easton, MD 21601.

Management

Regional President: Jim Normandin
jim.normandin@adamspg.com

Chief Revenue Officer: Paul Hagood
phagood@chespub.com

Publisher: Mark Elliott
melliott@chespub.com
443-907-5400

Director of Circulation and Audience: Doug Mcavoy
dmcavoy@chespub.com

Executive Director of Marketing: Betsy Griffin
bgriffin@chespub.com

Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop
dalltop@chespub.com

Regional Plant & Production Director: Mike Allison
mallison@chespub.com

Commercial Printing Liason: Mike Bowen
mbowen@chespub.com

Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier
tcloutier@chespub.com

Newsletters

Featured Events